## **Meeting Minutes**

Contributed by bryan Tuesday, 14 March 2006 Last Updated Monday, 14 May 2007

Meeting minutes ITS Trail CommitteeApproved Meeting minutes March 14th, 2006 Present: Poonam Jain, John Fritsche, Russ Masinelli, Larry Leone, Bryan Siegfried, Phyllis Spurney, Bill Napper, Sylvia Lux, John Caldieraro, Russ Masinelli, Delmo and Marilyn Maroso Poonam Jain started the meeting by reading meeting minutes from the Feb 21st meeting which were unanimously approved by all present. The next item on the agenda was to elect a board. Poonam Jain reported that nominations made by various parties had been listed at a meeting held on March 7th by Poonam jain, Russ Masinelli and Nelson Grman. The nominations for the Board of ITS Trail Committee that had been received so far were:

- Larry Leone
- Russ Masinelli
- Sylvia Lux
- John Caldieraro
- Phyllis Spurney
- Josh Ross
- Poonam Jain
- Marilyn Maroso

Sylvia Lux, John Caldieraro and Marilyn Maroso declined to serve on the Board at the present time. Poonam Jain nominated Bryan Siegfried and Bill Napper, both of whom accepted board positions. Nelson Grman nominated John Fritsche who agreed to serve. The final composition of the Board was:

- Larry Leone
- Russ Masinelli
- Phyllis Spurney
- Josh Ross
- Poonam Jain
- Bill Napper
- Bryan Siegfried

- John Fritsche The Board will meet on March 28th to elect a president and Secretary and decide on regular meeting dates and times.