Meet the ITS Trail Board!

Contributed by bryan Friday, 25 August 2006 Last Updated Thursday, 30 October 2008

Members of the BoardWe would like to acknowledge the persons who have donated their time as board members. Board Members are elected on a yearly basis as defined in the ITS Trail Committee By-Laws .

PresidentRuss Masinelli - Retired Regional Superintendent of Schools Executive DirectorJarid Ott - Retired Account Executive, Metropolitan Life Insurance Company SecretaryBill Vogt - Branch Manager, First National Bank, Mt. Olive Treasurer

Sandra Lane - Lending Assistant, First National Bank of Staunton

At-large Members

John Fritsche - Retired, Illinois Department of Transportation Nelson Grman - Councilman, City of Staunton, Retired Nightside Pressroom foreman, St. Louis Post-Dispatch Dr. Poonam Jain - Associate Professor, Director of Community Dentistry, SIU School of Medicine Dr. Larry Leone - Physician, Illinois Department of Corrections Paul Skeans - Superintendent of Schools, Community Unit School District #7 Dr. Bryan Siegfried - Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Physician, Staunton